Green Metals' logo is a representation of the globe that sits within a stylized letter g. Landscape of majestic forest
recycling solutions today that prevent environmental problems tomorrow

Contact the GMI Management Team

Steve Cecil, President & COO
scecil@gmiky.com
(502) 867-4514

Dave Eisenacher, Group Vice President
deisenacher@gmiky.com
(502) 867-4526

Hiroshi Mori, Director
hiroshi_mori@taiamerica.com
(859) 983-2047

Kenichi Iijima, Assistant Vice President
kiijima@gmiky.com
(502) 867-4481

Melissa Worthington, Treasurer
mworthington@gmiky.com
(502) 867-4524

Harry Park, Sales Manager
hpark@gmiky.com
(502) 867-4523

Ted Malin, Senior Manager Operations (East)
tmalin@gmiky.com
(502) 867-4531

Tim Ross, Senior Manager Operations (West)
tim.ross@tema.toyota.com
(812) 387-3540



Corporate Office:
Green Metals, Inc.
706 Triport Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
PHONE: (502) 867-4514
FAX: (502) 867-7254



 
© Green Metals, Inc. - (502) 867-4514. Green Metals is a member of the Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries, Inc.
isri logo